Crafting of starting items

the question of whether of not you could use your craft skills to make some of you equipment was brought up to me… the answer is yes. if your craft skills allow you to make items you can make them buy following the craft rules. it will still require a role but is will negate the material cost as if this is done you should explain your training in that craft in your backstory… by requiring the role this means you stand the chance of making a masterwork item at first level.

Back to House Rules

Crafting of starting items

The world of therril Scottishhound Scottishhound